Visit Homepage
Press "Enter" to skip to content

University of Oregon

Mu Pi
Founding Date: February 14, 2010
President – Susannah Caroline (Grieve) Morgan
Vice President and Director of PME- Jamie Lynn Zimmerman
Recording and Corresponding Secretary – Kayla Lynn Kerr
Treasurer – Sarah Ashton Dumolt
Historian – Caitlin Meredith Lawson
Parliamentarian – Adam Eugene Russell
Alumni Secretary – Kelsie Breanne Evans
Brotherhood Relations Officer – Julianna Michelle Joy Peters
Music Chair – Derek Christopher White
Rush Chairman – Julia Pauline Fischer
Ritual Officer – Chandler Ashe Robitaille-Zucker
Director of Service – Erin Elizabeth Niles
Webmaster – Brittany Antoinette Reese
Director of Band Activities – Aimee Caitlin Chow
Assistant Rush Chairman – Alyssa Rae Van Laar
Ways and Means Chair – Kaila Joleene Nichols-Howell

Update: January 29, 2017

Contact Information
Office of Athletic Bands
1225 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1225

Snapchat: mupikky
Mu Pi was installed on February 14, 2010 and initiated their first class that Spring. They are proud to represent the Ducks and Kappa Kappa Psi during the many trips that members take with the Oregon Marching Band as well as within the School of Music and Dance and around campus.

Comments are closed.