Visit Homepage
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Utah State University

Iota Iota Theta Eta
Founding Date: April 13, 1990  Founding Date: April 13, 1990
President – Chayce Martin
Vice President – Tyler Curtis
Secretary – Samuel Dickson
Treasurer – Zach Potter
Historian – Tyler Curtis

Updated: January 3, 2018

President – Jaelise Jensen
Vice President – Sarah Ruby Keene
Secretary – Natalie Behl
Treasurer – Jessie Santa-Maria Whittaker
Historian – Jessica Scott

Updated: January 3, 2018

Contact Information:
USU Music Dept. 4015 Old Main Hill
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-4015
Utah State University (also referred to as USU or Utah State) is a public doctorate-granting university in Logan, Utah, United States. The coeducational, space-grant, land-grant, research university is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. With nearly 18,000 students living on or near campus, USU is Utah’s largest public residential campus. As of Fall 2016, there were 28,118 students enrolled including 24,838 undergraduate students and 3,280 graduate students. The university has the highest percentage of out-of-state students of any public university in Utah totaling 23% of the student body.

Founded in 1888 as Utah’s agricultural college, USU focused on agriculture, domestic arts, and mechanic arts. The university offers programs in liberal arts, engineering, business, economics, natural resource sciences, as well as nationally ranked elementary & secondary education programs. It offers master’s and doctoral programs in humanities, social sciences, and STEM areas (Science, technology, engineering, and mathematics). It received its current name in 1957.

Comments are closed.