Visit Homepage
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Washington State University

Iota Gamma Theta Delta
Founding Date: April 1, 1989 Founding Date: April 1, 1989
President – Ashley Reed
Vice President – Brianne Davison
Vice President of Service – Dominique Smith-Pierre
Secretary and Historian – Trevor Skinner
Recording and Corresponding Secretary – Miguel Carroll
Treasurer – Jazmine Edmiston
Sergeant at Arms – Connor Tayon

Update: January 3, 2018

President – Lyndsee Vargas
Vice-President – Tess Upchurch
Secretary – Elise Detloff
Treasurer – Miguel Galeana
Parliamentarian – Kevin Kissinger
Historian – Autumn Crane
Director of Service – Dimpal Alvarez
Public Relations Officer – Vincent Cao
Social Chair and Ritual Officer – Hannah Califano
Events Coordinator – Stasia Tulsa
Fundraising Chair – Zach Morsell

Updated: January 3, 2018

Contact Information
102 Kimbrough Hall – Box 77
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-5300

Snapchat: kkyiotagamma
Washington State University (WSU) is a public research university in Pullman, Washington, in the Palouse region of the northwest United States.

Founded in 1890, WSU (colloquially “Wazzu”) is a land-grant university with programs in chemical engineering, veterinary medicine, agriculture, pharmacy, neuroscience, food science, plant science, mathematics, business, architecture, and communications. It is ranked in the top 140 universities in America with high research activity, as determined by U.S. News & World Report. With an undergraduate enrollment of 24,470 and a total enrollment of 29,686, it is the second largest institution of higher education in Washington state behind the University of Washington.

Comments are closed.