Visit Homepage
Press "Enter" to skip to content

Recent Award Winners

2011-2012 Academic Year

Convention Awards (2012):

  • For Music Sake: Gamma, University of Washington
  • For Service Sake: Iota Pi, Cal Poly, SLO
  • For Community Sake: Gamma Kappa and Alpha Chi, Northern Arizona University
  • Convention Display:Psi and Epsilon Kappa, UCLA
  • Scrapbook: Omicron, University of Utah
  • Fight Song: Gamma Kappa and Alpha Chi, Northern Arizona University
  • Talent Show: Iota Pi
  • Chapter Distance: Gamma
  • Penny Wars: Utaho
  • Chapter of the Year: Iota Kappa and Theta Eta, Boise State and Utah State
  • Most Improved Chapter: Iota Iota, Utah State University


  • IAAA: Jason Scapa, Psi, UCLA
  • IAAA: Andrew Timothy, Lambda Alpha
  • IAAA: Erik Marrs, Iota Kappa, Boise State


  • Distinguished Sister Award: Erik Wieben, Amanda Michael and Rebecca Toda, Omicron and Epsilon Kappa, University of Utah and UCLA
  • Outstanding Graduating Senior Award: Jason Weimer, Omicron, University of Utah
  • Baton Award: Erik Wieben, Omicron, University of Utah

[intlink id=”371″ type=”page”]Award Recipient Archive[/intlink]

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply